Latest Products http://www.kvic.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 12:59:02 +0530 en-us http://www.kvic.in Lead Products http://www.kvic.in/lead-products.htm http://www.kvic.in/lead-products.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 5 years, we are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lead Products from Maharashtra, India. The range of Lead Products we offer is fabricated in compliance with norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. Protective Lead Screen http://www.kvic.in/protective-lead-screen.htm http://www.kvic.in/protective-lead-screen.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we bring forth a wide variety of Protective Lead Screens. The product range is inclusive of Protective Lead Screen (Single Type) and Protective Lead Screen (ABC Type). X-Ray Film Developing Hanger http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-developing-hanger.htm http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-developing-hanger.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of X-Ray Film Developing Hanger from Mumbai, Maharashtra. X-Ray Film Developing Hangers are available with us in two types that are Clip Type and Channel Type. Penetrameter http://www.kvic.in/penetrameter.htm http://www.kvic.in/penetrameter.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for purchasing the best quality Penetrameter at the most reasonable rates. Penetrameter is manufactured by using optimum quality components sourced from certified vendors in the industry who assure the best quality product. X-Ray Film View Box http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-view-box.htm http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-view-box.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of X-Ray Film View Box from Maharashtra, India. We are offering the X-Ray View Box with various components such as Dental View Box, Double Film View Box, Four Film View Box, etc. X-Ray Chest Stand Wall & Floor Model http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-chest-stand-wall-floor-model.htm http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-chest-stand-wall-floor-model.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting and supplying X-Ray Chest Stand Wall & Floor Model from Maharashtra, India. Our X-Ray Chest Model is highly preferred in medical establishments because of its sturdy nature, clear resolution and requirement of less maintenance. Lead Lined Box http://www.kvic.in/lead-lined-box.htm http://www.kvic.in/lead-lined-box.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Lead Lined Box to our esteemed customers all over the world. As a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Maharashtra, India, we ensure that customers only receive a quality assured product. Four Door Cassette Pass Box http://www.kvic.in/four-door-cassette-pass-box.htm http://www.kvic.in/four-door-cassette-pass-box.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained acclaim as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Four Door Cassette Pass Box from Maharashtra, India. The Cassette Pass Box we offer is highly appreciated for its precise design, hassle-free performance and reliable operation. X-Ray Film Dryer http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-dryer.htm http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-dryer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of X-Ray Film Dryer from Maharashtra, India. The X-ray Film Drying Cabinet we offer is fitted with automatic thermostat control & heater and can dry the film in 15 minutes. Darkroom Safelight http://www.kvic.in/darkroom-safelight.htm http://www.kvic.in/darkroom-safelight.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Darkroom Safelight from Maharashtra, India. The Dark Room Safelight is fabricated in our fully equipped facility and by using high-grade components. Deluxe Lead Apron http://www.kvic.in/deluxe-lead-apron.htm http://www.kvic.in/deluxe-lead-apron.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Deluxe Lead Apron from Maharashtra, India. We fabricate Lead Apron by using high-grade components and which has obtained BARC Certification. Thyroid Shields http://www.kvic.in/thyroid-shields.htm http://www.kvic.in/thyroid-shields.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an esteemed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Thyroid Shields from Maharashtra, India. Our skilled professionals fabricate the Thyroid Shields in adherence to international quality norms. Lead Gloves http://www.kvic.in/lead-gloves.htm http://www.kvic.in/lead-gloves.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Lead Gloves from Maharashtra, India. The Lead Gloves are dip molded and lined with foam backed jersey knit to enhance their functional life. Lead Goggles http://www.kvic.in/lead-goggles.htm http://www.kvic.in/lead-goggles.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lead Goggles from Maharashtra, India. Our array of Lead Goggles has excellent peripheral vision owing to its classic Radiation protection frames with 0.5mm lead equivalency. Protective Lead Screen (Single Type) http://www.kvic.in/protective-lead-screen-single-type.htm http://www.kvic.in/protective-lead-screen-single-type.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Protective Lead Screen (Single Type) from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We make use of qualitative raw material for manufacturing Protective Lead Screen (Single Type). Protective Lead Screen (ABC Type) http://www.kvic.in/protective-lead-screen-abc-type.htm http://www.kvic.in/protective-lead-screen-abc-type.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Protective Lead Screen (ABC Type) based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Making use of the finest grade raw material, our Protective Lead Screen (ABC Type) is designed so well that no radiation is passed through the gap. X-Ray Film Developing Hanger (Clip Type) http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-developing-hanger-clip-type.htm http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-developing-hanger-clip-type.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of X-Ray Film Developing Hanger (Clip Type) from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Made of 4mm Non Magnetic Stainless Steel Rods and advanced tools, our X-Ray Film Developing Hanger (Clip Type) is known for its durability. X-Ray Film Developing Hanger (Channel Type) http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-developing-hanger-channel-type.htm http://www.kvic.in/x-ray-film-developing-hanger-channel-type.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven company, we are offering X-Ray Film Developing Hanger (Channel Type) to our customers all over the country and overseas as well. The product is available in different types such as Holing, buffing & Plating Types. Stainless Steel Developing Tanks http://www.kvic.in/stainless-steel-developing-tanks.htm http://www.kvic.in/stainless-steel-developing-tanks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra, India, we are offering Stainless Steel Developing Tanks to our esteemed customers across the world. Made from non-corrosive 304 grade stainless steel, our Developing Tanks have a thickness of 0.6mm and are used for various industrial processes. Wire Type Penetrameter http://www.kvic.in/wire-type-penetrameter.htm http://www.kvic.in/wire-type-penetrameter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wire Type Penetrameter from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Wire Type Penetrameter is an image quality indicator provides contrast sensitivity of the interpreter and the definition of radiograph. PVC Cassettes http://www.kvic.in/pvc-cassettes.htm http://www.kvic.in/pvc-cassettes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PVC Cassettes from Mumbai, Maharashtra. PVC Cassettes are manufactured by using top-notch quality material sourced from the reliable vendors in the industry. Hole Type Penetrameter http://www.kvic.in/hole-type-penetrameter.htm http://www.kvic.in/hole-type-penetrameter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing a quality range of Hole Type Penetrameters to our customers all over the world. Finest quality material in used for manuacturing Hole Type Penetrameters that are known for their dimensional accuracy. NDT X-Ray Accessories http://www.kvic.in/ndt-x-ray-accessories.htm http://www.kvic.in/ndt-x-ray-accessories.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of NDT X-Ray Accessories. We also make available Danger Warning Light, Lead Marker Tapes, Magnet Set, Magnetic Stand, etc. Danger Warning Light http://www.kvic.in/danger-warning-light.htm http://www.kvic.in/danger-warning-light.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Danger Warning Light. The Lights we make available are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards using the latest components. Lead Marker Tapes http://www.kvic.in/lead-marker-tapes.htm http://www.kvic.in/lead-marker-tapes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Lead Marker Tapes. The Tapes we make available undergo numerous quality-tests before the final dispatch. Magnet Set http://www.kvic.in/magnet-set.htm http://www.kvic.in/magnet-set.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Magnet Set. The Magnet Sets we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Magnetic Stand http://www.kvic.in/magnetic-stand.htm http://www.kvic.in/magnetic-stand.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Magnetic Stand. The Magnetic Stands offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch. Pocket Dosimeter http://www.kvic.in/pocket-dosimeter.htm http://www.kvic.in/pocket-dosimeter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pocket Dosimeter. The Dosimeters we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. We make use of the latest technology to designs and manufacture the Dosimeters. Rotational X-Ray View Box http://www.kvic.in/rotational-x-ray-view-box.htm http://www.kvic.in/rotational-x-ray-view-box.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rotational X-Ray View Box. We make available eexport quality X-ray View Box with 6 Panels size: 18” x 36” with rotating 360 Degree film holding clip. ASME Calibration Blocks http://www.kvic.in/asme-calibration-blocks.htm http://www.kvic.in/asme-calibration-blocks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order.   Products Description : Basics Calibration Blocks for sensitivity calibration for weld testing, available in CS & SS with dimensional accuracy   Lead Glass http://www.kvic.in/lead-glass.htm http://www.kvic.in/lead-glass.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are widely praised owing to their premium quality and perfection, thus checked against diverse quality parameters. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Drying Cabinet http://www.kvic.in/drying-cabinet.htm http://www.kvic.in/drying-cabinet.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Drying Cabinet, we are a notable supplier in this field. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Chest Stand Floor 6ft Rod http://www.kvic.in/chest-stand-floor-6ft-rod.htm http://www.kvic.in/chest-stand-floor-6ft-rod.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chest Stand Floor Model 6ft Rod with adjustable Tray for holding different sizes of cassettes